TechnologyHow to watch AMD, Nvidia, and Microsoft’s Computex 2022...

How to watch AMD, Nvidia, and Microsoft’s Computex 2022 keynotes


Computex is just hours away and will feature keynotes from some of the biggest names in tech, including AMD, Nvidia, and Microsoft. There will almost certainly be some exciting announcements from each brand, but since Computex takes place in Taipei, Taiwan, the keynotes don’t occur at the most convenient times (at least for those of us in North America).

Microsoft and AMD’s keynotes will have you staying up into the wee hours of the morning tonight, while Nvidia’s keynote doesn’t take place until late tomorrow evening. Here’s how and when to tune into each keynote:

How to watch AMD’s keynote

AMD CEO Lisa Su is set to speak in a keynote titled “AMD Advancing the High-Performance Computing Experience,” which is set to highlight AMD’s latest innovations in laptop and desktop performance. The chip company is rumored to reveal Ryzen 7000 series desktop CPUs that use the new Zen 4 core architecture, as well as its X670E, X670, and B650 motherboards that support the next-gen AM5 platform.

You can watch the keynote on YouTube when it goes live early tomorrow morning on Monday, May 23rd at 2AM ET, 11PM PT, or 2PM local time in Taipei. If you’re unsure what time that is for where you live, you can check out this handy time conversion chart AMD posted to Twitter.

How to watch Nvidia’s keynote

Nvidia’s keynote will feature six different speakers, including Ian Buck, the company’s vice president of accelerated computing; Jeff Fisher, the senior vice president of GeForce; and Michael Kagan, the CTO of Nvidia. The keynote is set to cover a range of topics, such as accelerated computing, gaming, content creation, and data center solutions.

You can watch the keynote from Nvidia’s YouTube livestream tomorrow night, May 23rd at 11PM ET / 8PM PT, or 11AM on local Taipei time.

How to watch Microsoft’s keynote

Microsoft’s keynote includes a talk from Panos Panay, the chief product officer behind Windows and Microsoft Surface devices, as well as Nicole Dezen, Microsoft’s corporate vice president. The keynote is simply titled “A Conversation About Windows 11 with Panos Panay and Nicole Dezen.”

You can watch the 30-minute keynote from YouTube early tomorrow morning on May 23rd at 3:30AM ET / 12:30AM PT, or 3:30PM local time in Taipei.





Original Source Link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News

TMNT Goes Back To The ’80s, Chris Hemsworth’s Pitch For Thor In Deadpool 3 & More

Paramount Pictures has been trying to make a "Harbinger" movie for several years now. The potential film would...

Cliff Asness says value stocks are still crazy cheap versus growth

Cliff Asness, co-founder of AQR Capital Management, believes value stocks are still a lot more attractive than their...

72 of the top 100 coins have fallen 90% or more: Here are the holdouts

According to price data from CoinGecko compiled by CoinGoLive, the current bear market has seen a whopping 72...

Biden’s proposed ‘gas tax holiday’ runs into opposition

Joe Biden’s call for Congress to suspend the federal tax on petrol and diesel for three months ran...

General Motors is using AI to speed up the vehicle inspection process

General Motors is bringing artificial intelligence into the vehicle inspection process. The automaker is making an...

Northwell Health Breaks Ground On $10M Women’s Surgical Center

Northwell Health (New York) broke ground on the Katz Women’s Surgical Center at Glen Cove Hospital in Glen...

Must Read

Today in Supreme Court History: June 19, 1992

6/19/1992: New York v. U.S. is decided. The post...

Fed official supports 0.75 percentage point rate rise in July

A top US Federal Reserve official expressed early...
- Advertisement -

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you